jump to navigation

Announcing the participants! 10 Jun, 2009

Posted by Anne Beaulieu in conference.
Tags: , ,

We are very pleased to announce that the following participants will convene at the workshop on 2 October:

Kathrin Braun, London School of Economics: Governing proper talk (abstract)

Jonna Brenninkmeijer, University of Groningen: Brain devices (abstract)

Steve Brown, Loughborough University and Universiteit voor Humanistiek, Utrecht: Three minutes of silence (abstract)

Maarten Derksen, University of Groningen & Anne Beaulieu, Virtual Knowledge Studio, Amsterdam: Technologies in the social sciences (abstract)

Javier Lezaun, University of Oxford: Offshore democracy (abstract)

Ingmar Lippert, University of Augsburg: Dematerialising earth (abstract)

Katja Mayer, University of Vienna: Objectifying social structures (abstract)

Julie Sommerlund, Danish Design School & Sara Malou Strandvad, Roskilde University: Talent as social technology (abstract)

Katia Dupret Søndergaard, Aarhus University: Intangible and futile changes in psychiatric practice (abstract)

Tereza Stöckelová, Academy of Science of the Czech Republic: Mutability and mobility of social science knowledge (abstract)

Signe Vikkelsø, Copenhagen Business School: The experimentalism of psychoanalysis (abstract)



No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: